|  Register
You are here : Public Notices
Public Notices

MEETING DATES


TOWNSHIP

Jan 4, 2021    Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Jul 5, 2021   Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Feb 8, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Aug 2, 2021  Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Mar 1, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Sep 7, 2021 Tuesday - 7:00 P.M. 
Apr 5, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Oct 4, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
May 3, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Nov 8, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Jun 7, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Dec 6, 2021 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 



PLANNING COMMISSION

February 18, 2021    Thursday - 7:00 P.M.
May 20, 2021 Thursday - 7:00 P.M. 
August 26, 2021 Thursday - 7:00 P.M. 
November 18, 2021 Thursday - 7:00 P.M.