|  Register
You are here : Public Notices
Public Notices

MEETING DATES


TOWNSHIP

Jan 6, 2020    Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Jul 6, 2020   Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Feb 3, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Aug 10, 2020  Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Mar 2, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Sep 8, 2020 Tuesday - 7:00 P.M. 
Apr 6, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Oct 5, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
May 4, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Nov 9, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Jun 1, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Dec 7, 2020 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 



PLANNING COMMISSION

February 27, 2020    Thursday - 7:00 P.M.
May 14, 2020 Thursday - 7:00 P.M. 
August 13, 2020 Thursday - 7:00 P.M. 
september 17, 2020 Thursday - 7:00 P.M.
November 12, 2020 Thursday - 7:00 P.M.