|  Register
You are here : Public Notices
Public Notices

MEETING DATES


TOWNSHIP

Jan 7, 2019   Tuesday - 7:00 P.M.    Jul 1, 2019     Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Feb 4, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Aug 5, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Mar 4, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Sep 3, 2019 Tuesday - 7:00 P.M. 
Apr 1, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Oct 7, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
May 6, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Nov 11, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 
Jun 3, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M.    Dec 2, 2019 Monday - 7:00 P.M. 



PLANNING COMMISSION

February 14, 2019     Thursday - 7:00 P.M.
May 16, 2019 Thursday - 7:00 P.M. 
August 15, 2019 Thursday - 7:00 P.M. 
November 14, 2019 Thursday - 7:00 P.M.